Local Coalitions in Nassau County

Get Involved! Join an existing Nassau County Coalition.
Click here for the most recent complete list of Nassau County Coalitions! (Updated June 2019)

Baldwin Council Against Drug Abuse (BCADA)
960 Hastings Street, Baldwin, NY 11510
Claudia Rotundo
(516) 434-6097
bcada1970@gmail.com

Bellmore Merrick Youth Coalition
Prevention Office/Newbridge Road School
1601 Newbridge Road, North Bellmore, NY 11710
Wendy Tepfer
(516)-992-3036 x 4421
WTepfer@Bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

CASA-North Shore Coalition Against Substance Abuse 
PO Box 840, Sea Cliff, NY 11579
Alison Camardella
(516) 319-2535
Northshorecasa@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nscasa.org
Facebook: North Shore Coalition Against Substance Abuse

East Rockaway School District Prevention Task Force
East Rockaway High School
443 Ocean Ave, East Rockaway, NY 11518
Kristen Mednick
(516) 887-8300
KMednick@eastrockawayschools.org

Farmingdale Alcohol and Drug Prevention Team (A.D.A.P.T) (College Environmental Prevention Grantee)
2350 Broadhollow Rd, Farmingdale NY 11735
Kelsey Russell
(631) 794-6499 x6499
RusselK@farmingdale.edu 

Floral Park Coalition of Resources for Education and Wellness
Elaine Licari
EMVPLicari@gmail.com

Levittown Community Action Coalition
152 Center Lane Levittown, NY 11756
Corinne Alba
Info@yesccc.org
(516) 799-3203

Long Beach AWARE
20 West Park Ave, Suite 303 A Long Beach, NY 11561
Judi Vining
(516) 208-6205
jvining@lbcoalition.org
Website: www.LongBeachAware.org
Facebook: Long Beach Aware

Manhasset Community Coalition Against Substance Abuse
P.O. Box 392, Manhasset, NY 11030
Connie Bruno
(516) 267-7548
Connie_Bruno@CASA@manhassetschools.org
Website: www.ManhassetCASA.Org 

Massapequa Takes Action Coalition (DFC grantee)
75 Grand Ave, Massapequa, NY 11758
Cathy Samuels
(516) 799-3203
Info@MTAcoalition.com

New Cassel-Westbury Community Wide Partnership
999 Brush Hollow Road, Westbury, NY 11590
Dr. Nellie Taylor-Walthrust
(516) 997-2926,ext 229
Info@northshorechildguidance.org

Oceanside Community Coalition
145 Merle Avenue Oceanside, NY 11572
Sara Dowler
(516) 238-9695
sdowler@oceansideschools.org

Port Washington Safety & Substance Abuse Task Force
100 Campus Drive, Port Washington, NY 11050
Stephanie Joannon
(516) 767-5990
Sjoannon@portnet.k12.ny.us
Website: www.portnet.org/domain/51

Rockville Centre PSD Drug & Alcohol Task Force
128 Shepherd Street, Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Noreen Leahy
(516) 255-8928
nleahy@rvcschools.org

Rockville Centre Coalition for Youth (DFC Grantee)
265 Sunrise Highway, #280, Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Jeanne Mulry
(516) 857-1366
jmulry@rvccoalitionforyouth.org
Ruthanne McCormack
(516) 313-9041
ramccormack@rvccoalitionforyouth.org
Website: www.RVCCoalitionforyouth,org
Facebook: The Rockville Centre Coalition for Youth

The Safe Glen Cove Coalition
Glen Cove City Hall Room 204
9 Glen Street, Glen Cove, NY 11542
Dr. Sharon Harris
(516) 676-2008
SafeGlenCove@yahoo.com
Website: www.SafeGlenCove.org 

Click here for the most recent complete list of Nassau County Coalitions! (Updated June 2018)