Local Coalitions in Suffolk County

June 2018 Suffolk County Community Coalitions ListGet Involved! Join an existing Suffolk County Coalition.

Commack Coalition of Caring
Commack Union Free School District
1 Scholar Lane, Commack, NY 11725
Debbie Virga
(631) 858-3623
dvirga@commack.k12.ny.us
Website: www.commack.k12.ny.us
Facebook: Commack Coalition of Caring
Twitter: @MackCoalition

COMPASS: Unity Through Strength and Diversity (South Country)
South Country School District
189 North Dunton Avenue, East Patchogue, NY 11772
Lynette Murphy
(631) 730-1614
lmurphy@southcountry.org
Cierra Corbett
(631-) 286-­9090, ext. 303
ccorbett@fsl-li.org
Facebook: COMPASS: Unity through Strength and Diversity

Connetquot Cares Coalition 
780 Ocean Ave, Bohemia, NY 11716
Raymond Carta
(631) 244-­‐2215
RaymondCarta@optonline.net
Website: www.connetquotcares.org
Facebook: Connetquot Cares

Copiague Community Cares
1226 Montauk Hwy, Copiague, NY 11726
Sharon Fattoruso
(516) 383-6002
Teri Kroll
info@copiaguecares.org
Website: www.copiaguecares.org

Drug Free Long Island South Huntington
420 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa, NY 11758
Janice Talento
(516) 308-4068
JTalento61@gmail.com
Website: www.drugfreeli.org

Great South Bay Coalition
203 Blue Point Ave, Bluepoint NY 11715
Dorothy Johnson
(631) 275-1592
greatsouthbaycoalition@gmail.com
Website: www.gsbcoalition.org
Facebook: Great South Bay Coalition
Twitter: @GSBCoalition

Islip Drug Education Awareness Coalition IDEA (DFC Grantee)
Islip High School
2508 Union Blvd, Islip NY 11751
Laura Paehr
(516) 383-­‐7120
LPaehr@optonline.net

Kings Park In The kNOw
PO Box 180, Kings Park, NY 11754
Kim Revere
In The kNOw TIP HOTLINE (631) 899-2448
kpitk@yahoo.com
Website: www.kpintheknow.org
Facebook: Kings Park in the kNOw

Lindenhurst Community Cares LCC (DFC Grantee)
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Judith Raimondi / Lori-Ann Novello
(516) 815-3337
Lindycareslcc@gmail.com
Website: www.lindycares.org
Facebook: Lindenhurst Community Cares Coalition

Moriches Bay in the kNOw
P.O. Box 22, Center Moriches, NY 11934
Kathleen A. Johnson
(631) 332-3563
kathleen@morichescommunitycenter.org
Website: www.morichescommunitycenter.org/programs/moriches-bay-in-the-know/
Facebook: Moriches Bay in the kNOw

Northport- East Northport Community Drug & Alcohol Task Force (DFC Grantee)
Northport-East Northport Schools
P.O. Box 210, Northport, NY 11768
Anthony Ferrandino/ Nicole Carey
(631) 262-0213
anthony.ferrandino@northport.k12.ny.us
Website: www.ndatf.org
Facebook: NDATF
Instagram:
DrugandAlcoholTaskForce1

Riverhead Community Coalition for Safe and Drug-Free Youth (DFC Grantee)
518 E. Main St., Suite 106, Riverhead, NY 11901
Kelly Miloski
(631) 727-3722
info@RiverheadCAP.org
Website: www.RiverheadCAP.org
Facebook: Riverhead Cap
Twitter / Instagram / Flickr: @RiverheadCAP

SAFE in Sag Harbor Coalition (DFC Grantee)
108 C Mill Road, West Hampton Beach, NY 11978
Danielle Laibowitz
(631) 288-9505
Coordinator@SagHarborCoalition.Org
Website: www.sagharborcoalition.org

Southold Town Communties that Care
3485 Main Bayview Road, Southold, NY 11971
Susan Tamborello-Toman
(631) 664-9886
Rocket32102@msn.com
Website: http://theguidancecenter.webs.com/

West Babylon Main St. Org WBMSO
PO Box 1404, West Babylon, NY 11704
Diane Thiel
631-383-1349
dthiel@wbmso.org
Website: www.wbmso.org
Facebook: West Babylon Main Street Organization

Youth and Community Alliance of Hauppauge
P.O. Box 6006, Hauppauge, NY 11788
Joy Ferrara
(631) 761-8343
FerraraJ@hauppauge.k12.ny.us

Youth and Community Alliance of Smithtown
Horizons Counseling & Education Center/Smithtown Youth Bureau
161 Main Street, Smithtown, NY 11787
Kelly Devito
(631) 360-7578
kdevito@tosgov.com

Click here for the most recent complete list of Suffolk County Coalitions! (Updated June 2018)