Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Well-Being 15-minute Microlearnings

July 23 @ 12:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on July 23, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on August 13, 2021 at 12:00 pm

One event on August 27, 2021 at 12:00 pm

July 9th 12pm ET Well-Being 15-minute Microlearnings

Microlearnings are 15-minute “TED-Talk” style workshops delivered via teleconference. They are intended to reach a large audience in a low time commitment manner/adult learning format. Topics include all aspects of individual and organizational health and well-being. All are welcome!

Dates and Times are below:

9:00–9:15am PT
11:00–11:15am CT
12:00–12:15 pm ET

Jul 9, 2021: Dismantling Defenses Against Authentic Relationships
July 23, 2021: The Benefits of Nature
Aug 13, 2021: How to Not Let Anxiety Wreck You
Aug 27, 2021: Humor as Mindfulness Strategy

https://mhttcnetwork.org/centers/great-lakes-mhttc/event/well-being-15-minute-microlearnings-5

Details

Date:
July 23
Time:
12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,