Local Coalitions in Nassau County

Get Involved! Join an existing Nassau County Coalition.
Click here for the most recent complete list of Nassau County Coalitions! (Updated Sept 22′)

CASA-North Shore Coalition Against Substance Abuse 
PO Box 840, Sea Cliff, NY 11579
Alison Camardella
(516) 319-2535
Northshorecasa@gmail.com
Website: http://www.nscasa.org
Facebook: North Shore Coalition Against Substance Abuse

Farmingdale Alcohol and Drug Prevention Team (A.D.A.P.T) (College Environmental Prevention Grantee)
2350 Broadhollow Rd, Farmingdale NY 11735
Julie Goble
(934) 420-5137
Gobleja@farmingdale.edu
Website: Farmingdale.edu/ADAPT

Five Towns Saves Lives(DFC Grantee)
Marion & Aaron Gural JCC
207 Grove Ave, Cedarhurst 11516
Susan Blauner
Susan.blauner@guraljcc.org
(516) 569-6733
Facebook: Saving Lives Five Towns

Hempstead Prevention Coalition (DFC Grantee)
126 N. Franklin St, Hempstead NY 11550
Thurston O’Neal
Toneal@fcali.org
(516) 486-7200
Facebook: Hempstead Prevention Coalition Group

Levittown Community Action Coalition (DFC Grantee)
152 Center Lane Levittown, NY 11756
Janet Lombardo
Lcac@yesccc.org
(516) 719-0313, 223
Website: www.lcacoalition.org
Facebook: LCACCoalition
Twitter: ActionLevittown
Instagram: Levittown Community Action Coalition

Long Beach AWARE
20 West Park Ave, Suite 303 A, Long Beach, NY 11561
Judi Vining
(516) 208-6205
jvining@lbcoalition.org
Website: www.LongBeachAware.org
Facebook: Long Beach Aware

Manhasset Community Coalition Against Substance Abuse
200 Memorial Place, Manhasset NY 11030
Connie Bruno
(516) 267-7548
Connie_Bruno@CASA@manhassetschools.org
Website: www.ManhassetCASA.Org 

Massapequa Takes Action Coalition (DFC grantee)
75 Grand Ave, Massapequa, NY 11758
Larissa Singh
(516) 799-3203 x 132
Info@MTAcoalition.com

Oceanside Community Coalition (DFC Grantee)
30 Davison Ave Oceanside, NY 11572
Ali Erikson
(516) 238-9695
info@oceansidesafe.org
Facebook: Oceanside SAFE
Website: Oceansidesafe.org

Partnering in Action and Change for Tomorrow (PACT) (PFS)
152 Center Lane, Levittown, NY 1175
Cathy Samuels
(516) 799-3000 x 131
Csamuels@yesccc.org
Website: Pactyes.org

Rockville Centre Coalition for Youth (DFC Grantee)
265 Sunrise Highway, #280, Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Ruthanne McCormack
(516) 313-9041
ramccormack@rvccoalitionforyouth.org
Website: www.RVCCoalitionforyouth,org
Facebook: The Rockville Centre Coalition for Youth

Roosevelt Prevention Coalition
126 N. Franklin Street, Hempstead, NY 11550
Maritza Quintero
(516) 509-3366
mquintero@fcali.org

The Safe Glen Cove Coalition
Glen Cove City Hall Room 204
9 Glen Street, Glen Cove, NY 11542
Dr. Sharon Harris
(516) 676-2008
SafeGlenCove@yahoo.com
Website: www.SafeGlenCove.org 

Click here for the most recent complete list of Nassau County Coalitions! (Updated Sept 22)