Local Coalitions in Suffolk County

Get Involved! Join an existing Suffolk County Coalition.

Click here for the most recent complete list of Suffolk County Coalitions  (Updated January 2023)

Babylon Cares (PFS Grantee)
293 Buffalo Avenue Lindenhurst NY 11757
Nikola Segoloni
516-355-1570
nikola.segoloni@gmail.com
Website: www.babyloncares.org

COMPASS: Unity Coalition (South Country) (DFC Grantee)
South Country School District
189 North Dunton Avenue, East Patchogue, NY 11772
Camille Masmen and Atisha Robinson
CMasmen@southcountry.org
ARobinson@sountcountry.org
CompassUnity@southcountry.org 
(631) 730-1614
compassunity@southcountry.org

Facebook: COMPASS: Unity through Strength and Diversity

Deer Park Drug Prevention Coalition
Valerie St. Bernard
631-948-8706
vstb1@optonline.net
Facebook: Deer Park Drug Prevention Coalition

Great South Bay Coalition (DFC Grantee)
PO Box 105, West Islip NY 11795
Barbara Vouris
(631) 348-3513
greatsouthbaycoalition@gmail.com
Website: www.greatsouthbaycoalition.com
Facebook: Great South Bay Coalition
Twitter: @GSBCoalition

Lindenhurst Community Cares LCC (DFC Grantee)
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Lori-Ann Novello
(516) 724-0551
Lindycareslcc@gmail.com
Website: www.lindycares.org
Facebook: Lindenhurst Community Cares Coalition

Northport- East Northport Community Drug & Alcohol Task Force (DFC Grantee)
Northport-East Northport Schools
P.O. Box 210, Northport, NY 11768
Linda Oristano
(516) 361-6540
Info@NDATF.org
CJuliano@centralnassau.org
Website: www.ndatf.org
Facebook: NDATF
Instagram:
DrugandAlcoholTaskForce1

Riverhead Community Coalition for Safe and Drug-Free Youth (DFC Grantee)
518 E. Main St., Suite 106, Riverhead, NY 11901
Isabella Marcucci
(631) 727-3722
info@RiverheadCAP.org
Website: www.RiverheadCAP.org
Facebook: Riverhead Cap
Twitter / Instagram / Flickr: @RiverheadCAP

SAFE in Sag Harbor Coalition (DFC Grantee)
108 C Mill Road, West Hampton Beach, NY 11978
Alana Urbont Marino
(631) 288-9505
Coordinator@SafeinSagHarbor.Org
Website: www.sagharborcoalition.org
Facebook: SAFE in Sag Harbor

Click here for the most recent complete list of Suffolk County Coalitions  (Updated January 2023)